GPA Midstream Association

GPA Midstream’s Executive and Finance Committee is a closed group that reports to and exercises the power of the GPA Midstream board of directors when the board is not in session as to routine affairs of the association.

The GPA Midstream chairman of the board leads this committee. Other members include the GPA Midstream chairman-elect, the three vice chairmen, the immediate past GPA Midstream chairman, and five GPA Midstream member company representatives that are appointed by the GPA Midstream chairman and are not officers. GPA Midstream’s president and CEO is also a member of this committee.

  • Committee Members

  • Chair: John Mollenkopf, MarkWest Energy Partners
  • Wouter van Kempen, DCP Midstream, Chairman-Elect
  • Robert Mitchell, Carrera Gas Companies, Vice Chairman
  • Paul Brewer, Enable Midstream Partners, Vice Chairman
  • Bill Ordemann, Enterprise Products, Vice Chairman
  • Joel Moxley, Southcross Energy, Immediate Past Chairman
  • Mark Sutton, GPA Midstream, President/CEO
  • Johnny Dreyer, GPA Midstream, Corporate Secretary
  • Steve Spaulding, Energy Transfer, Appointed Member
  • Terry Spencer, ONEOK Partners, Appointed Member
  • Doug Coleman, Prism Midstream, Appointed Member
  • Bill Ward, Superior Pipeline, Appointed Member
  • Mike Heim, Targa Resources, Appointed Member