GPA Midstream Association

Company Safety Awards

Company Safety Awards recognize GPA Midstream member companies for outstanding safety performance in comparison among similar companies within the association's membership; award divisions are determined by a range of midstream operational workhours.View GPA Midstream Company Safety Award recipients.

Facility Safety Awards

Facility Safety Awards recognize facilities for operating without a lost time accident or fatality within a specific interval of time or workhours’ milestone. View GPA Midstream Facility Safety Award recipients.

Chairman’s Award for Safety Improvement

The GPA Midstream Chairman’s Award for Safety Improvement recognizes companies for improving their safety performances and is determined by a company’s ability to demonstrate continuous improvement by reducing its number of recordable incidents. View GPA Midstream Chairman’s Award for Safety Improvement recipients.

Perfect Record Awards

GPA Midstream Perfect Record Awards recognize midstream industry companies with outstanding safety performance and is presented to those with “no lost time accidents” from January 1 through December 31. View GPA Midstream Perfect Record Award recipients.