GPSA Safety Awards

GPSA safety awards honor companies with outstanding safety performance. The awards are based upon each company's Occupational Safety and Health Administration records and a three-year history of active programs promoting safety and displaying safety improvement.

2020 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

ENGlobal U.S. Inc.
ISTI Plant Services
Jasper Ventures, Inc.
J-W Power Co.
Prime Controls
TorcSill Foundations
Torrent Energy Services

2019 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

Enerflex Energy Systems
ENGlobal U.S., Inc.
Gulf Interstate Engineering Company
Interstate Treating, Inc.
Saulsbury Industries
Tower Force, LLC
Mustang Sampling
ZAP Engineering & Construction Services Inc.

2018 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

Audubon Companies
Compressor Engineering Corporation
Kahuna USA
Mangan Inc.
NTACT Operations
Saulsbury Industries

2017 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

NTACT Operations
Oil-GAStech Inc.
Prime Controls
Safety Improvement Award –AECOM Global Oil and Gas Division

2016 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

Dresser-Rand Co.
EDG Inc.
Enerflex Energy Systems
GHD Services Inc.
OIL-GAStech Inc.
Prime Controls
S & B Engineers and Constructors Limited
Safety Improvement Award – Archrock Inc.

2015 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

Black & Veatch
Burns & McDonnell Engineering
Gemstar Inc.
Prime Controls
S & B Engineers and Constructors Limited
Safety Improvement Award – United Rentals (North America) Inc.

2014 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

Prime Controls
Saulsbury Industries
S & B Engineers and Constructors
Vinson Process Controls
Safety Improvement Award – Northstar Energy Services and Spitzer Industries

2013 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

Fisher Controls/Emerson Process Management
Saxon Construction
S & B Engineers and Constructors
United Shutdown Safety
Safety Improvement Award – Enerflex Energy Systems

2012 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

Black & Veatch
Chicago Bridge and Iron Co.
Evonik Degussa Corp.
Foster Wheeler USA Corp.
SAIC Energy, Environmental & Infrastructure
Saxon Construction
USA Environment
Vinson Process Controls

2011 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

Ambitech Engineering
Gly-Tech Services
Ref-Chem L.P.
S&B Engineers and Constructors
Safety Improvement Award - Johnson Screens

2010 GPSA Safety Award Recipients

Buffalo Gap I & E Co.
Maverick Engineering
Ref-Chem LP
Worley Parsons
Safety Improvement Award
- URS Corp.