Committee Volunteer of the Year Award

The Committee Volunteer of the Year Award was initiated in 2003 and is given to recognize outstanding committee participation and significant contributions to the advancement of the midstream industry during the previous year. The award is a commemorative plaque summarizing the recipient's accomplishments.

All nominations will be considered, but a specific request for nominations will be solicited from all GPA Midstream committee and subcommittee chairs. The awards will be presented by the GPA Midstream Chairman in the award recipient's committee meetings at the GPA Midstream Convention.

Committee Volunteer of the Year Award Recipients

Jerry Barnhill, DCP Midstream
Brian Booth, Enterprise Products
Leslie Crissup, Enable Midstream Partners
Bret Fox, DCP Midstream
Mike Hegarty, H2W United
Laura Higgins, DCP Midstream
Stewart Markgraf, ONEOK
Trevor Morrison, Western Midstream Partners
Jeff Morton, Enterprise Products
Andrew Parker, SPL
Melanie Roberts, Targa Resources
Phil Roberts, Williams
Ricardo Aguiar, Movilab
Diego Cristancho, Dow
Aaron Doughty, Phillips 66
Christina Eckart, DCP Midstream
Jimmie Hammontree, Williams
Patrick Jacobs, EnLink Midstream
Barry Keys, Midcoast Energy
Jena Resnick, Antero Resources
Jessica Tyo, Flow-Cal
Tim Rollenhagen, Anadarko Petroleum
Jeff Morton, Enterprise Products
Dave Oldaker, Enterprise Products
Stuart Hamilton, ExxonMobil/XTO
Mahdi Nouri, Jacobs
Chad Love, Phillips 66
Dewayne Anderson, Virtual Materials Group
Cris Castillo, Tesoro Companies
Jaron Hill, Williams
Melanie Roberts, Targa Resources
Adrienne Sandoval, Tesoro Logistics
Jeff Stovall, Crestwood
Fred Young, Enterprise Products
Albrecht Goethe, Enterprise Products
Jeff Matthews, AECOM
Adrienne Sandoval, Tesoro
Jeff Stovall, Crestwood
Bill Ward, Superior Pipeline
Dan McKenzie, Enbridge
Scott Neil, DCP Midstream
Mark Prewitt, DCP Midstream
Brett Wheelock, ONEOK
Matt Norton, Crestwood Midstream Partners
Laura Weber, DCP Midstream
Ron Carnahan, MarkWest Energy Partners
Eric Estrada, Targa Resources
Lynn Reed, ONEOK
Alan Dove, Enogex
Lynn Reed, ONEOK
Ricardo Aguiar, Movilab
John Admire, DCP Midstream
Ryan Pivonka, Devon 
Joel Moxley, Crosstex
Beth Claude, Enbridge
Don Sextro, Targa Resources
Erin Minter, Williams
Rob Martinovich, ONEOK Partners
Shari Janata, DCP Midstream
Jeanette Jones, DCP Midstream
Bob Tuttle, New Tech Engineering
Harry Workmon, Duke Energy Field Services
Joel Moxley, Crosstex Energy Services
Kurt Metzler, Air Products & Chemicals
Bob Armbruster, Enterprise Products Operating
Al Fatica, BP
John Admire, Duke Energy Field Services
Don Sextro, Dynegy